Broccoli Lime and Almonds Pasta (from Instagram)

 

5 thoughts on “Broccoli Lime and Almonds Pasta (from Instagram)

  1. Ok for all the international readers, please forgive me, I’ve been playing pidgin English with Giulia because it’s a kind of a game between us, and there’s another game that me and her invented on the Italian version of her blog, that is a “race” to write the first comment… Given that the users that follow the Italian blog don’t come frequently around here, I took advantage of this and won all the races of the “international championship”!!!
    Ok I’m crazy, but I know it and I declare it loud and clear! 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Comment

